Vereadores do Mandato 2017/2020

 

Rogério Cézar (SD) - Rogerinho

Presidente

rogerinho@camaraiuna.es.gov.br

Tel.: (28) 3545-1458

Adriano Salviete da Silva (PDT) - Adriano Ornelas

Vice-presidente

adriano@camaraiuna.es.gov.br

Tel.: (28) 3545-1458

Emmanuel Garcia de Amorim (PR) - Enfermeiro Emmanuel

Secretário

emmanuel@camaraiuna.es.gov.br

Tel.: (28) 3545-1458

Arilson Ferreira de Oliveira (PDT) - Arilson

arilson@camaraiuna.es.gov.br

Tel.: (28) 3545-1458

Darlan Silva Barglini (PMN) - Darlan Barglini

darlan@camaraiuna.es.gov.br

Tel.: (28) 3545-1458

Everaldo Pereira Sales (PHS) - Everaldo (Belo Aço)

everaldo@camaraiuna.es.gov.br

Tel.: (28) 3545-1458

 
Maria Miguelina de Lourdes Quintino (PTN) - Maria Miguelina
 
maria.miguelina@camaraiuna.es.gov.br
 
Tel.: (28) 3545-1458

José Marcos de Moraes (PDT) - Marquinho da Saúde

marquinho@camaraiuna.es.gov.br

Tel.: (28) 3545-1458

Julio Maria de Oliveira (SD) - Julio Soldado

julio.maria@camaraiuna.es.gov.br

Tel.: (28) 3545-1458

João Elias Colombo Horsth (PDT) - João Elias

joao.elias@camaraiuna.es.gov.br

Tel. (28) 3545-1458

Paulo Henrique Leocádio da Silva (PMDB) - Paulinho da Tôca

paulinho@camaraiuna.es.gov.br

Tel.: (28) 3545-1458

 

Aguarde, enviando dados!

clear